IMDb > Jane Milner (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jane Milner (Character)
from "Foyle's War" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Foyle's War" (4 episodes)
  1. The White Feather (3 November 2002)  
  2. A Lesson in Murder (10 November 2002)  
  3. Fifty Ships (16 November 2003)  
  4. Bleak Midwinter (11 February 2007)