IMDb > Neil 'Trout' Troutman (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Neil 'Trout' Troutman
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Neil 'Trout' Troutman (Character)
from Things Are Looking Up (1984) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Best Times" (6 episodes)
  1. Making Out (19 April 1985)  
  2. Volleyball (26 April 1985)  
  3. The Narc (3 May 1985)  
  4. Snake Meat (10 May 1985)  
  5. The Crash (31 May 1985)  
  6. Sweetheart (7 June 1985)