IMDb > Santos Santana (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Santos Santana (Character)
from "Crusoe" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Crusoe" (4 episodes)
  1. Rum (4 August 2008)  
  2. Gunpowder (17 October 2008)  
  3. Long Pig (14 November 2008)  
  4. The Hunting Party (17 January 2009)