IMDb > Flor (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Flor (Character)
from "Café Majestic" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Café Majestic" (4 episodes)
  1. Isidoor (7 September 2000)  
  2. Stamgasten (2 November 2000)  
  3. Dang Wang (24 January 2002)  
  4. De kerstboom (14 February 2002)