IMDb > DI Griffiths (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
DI Griffiths (Character)
from "Sam Saturday" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sam Saturday" (5 episodes)
  1. On the Other Hand (27 June 1992)  
  2. Home Free (4 July 1992)  
  3. Street Life (11 July 1992)  
  4. Chocolates Would Be Nicer (25 July 1992)  
  5. Judgement (1 August 1992)