IMDb > Private Tommy Harris (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Private Tommy Harris (Character)
from "Major Dad" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Major Dad" (3 episodes)
  1. Private Affair (11 March 1991)  
  2. Elmo Come Home (29 April 1991)  
  3. Together (13 May 1991)