IMDb > Hugues de Bouville (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hugues de Bouville (Character)
from "A Cursed Monarchy" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"A Cursed Monarchy" (1 episode)
... aka "Les rois maudits" - France (original title)
... aka "The Curse of the Templars" - Europe (English title) (imdb display title)
  1. Le Roi de Fer (7 November 2005)  
"Les rois maudits" (6 episodes)
  1. Le roi de fer (21 December 1972)  
  2. La reine étranglée (28 December 1972)  
  3. Les poisons de la couronne (3 January 1973)  
  4. La loi des mâles (10 January 1973)  
  5. La louve de France (17 January 1973)  
  6. Le lis et le lion (24 January 1973)