IMDb > Detective Walon Burke (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Detective Walon Burke (Character)
from "The Shield" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"The Shield" (7 episodes)
  1. Bottom Bitch (23 March 2004)  
  2. Streaks and Tips (30 March 2004)  
  3. Posse Up (13 April 2004)  
  4. Safe (20 April 2004)  
  5. Cracking Ice (27 April 2004)  
  6. Slipknot (4 May 2004)  
  7. Fire in the Hole (1 June 2004)