IMDb > Jack Landis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jack Landis (Character)
from "Dorothy" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dorothy" (4 episodes)
  1. The Bookworm Turns (8 August 1979)  
  2. Hard Hearted Hamlet (15 August 1979)  
  3. Lies and Whispers (22 August 1979)  
  4. Give My Regrets to Broadway (29 August 1979)