IMDb > Sid Nesh (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sid Nesh (Character)
from "Safe Harbor" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Safe Harbor" (3 episodes)
  1. Can't Touch That (27 September 1999)  
  2. Dog Day Afternoons and Nights (4 October 1999)  
  3. The Un-Thanksgiving Show (15 November 1999)