IMDb > Mac Macallister (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mac Macallister (Character)
from "Hill Street Blues" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Hill Street Blues" (4 episodes)
  1. Hearts and Minds (29 October 1981)  
  2. Blood Money (5 November 1981)  
  3. The Last White Man on East Ferry Avenue (12 November 1981)  
  4. The Second Oldest Profession (19 November 1981)