IMDb > Amelia (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Amelia (Character)
from Bernarda Albas Haus (1994) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"ITV Play of the Week" (3 episodes)
  1. The Anatomist (6 February 1956)  
  2. The House of Bernarda Alba (23 February 1960)  
  3. The Two Bouquets (27 December 1960)