IMDb > Eugene Inagaki (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Eugene Inagaki (Character)
from "Dallas" (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dallas" (5 episodes)
  1. After Midnight (9 February 1990)  
  2. The Crucible (16 February 1990)  
  3. Jessica Redux (6 April 1990)  
  4. Family Plot (13 April 1990)  
  5. The Odessa File (21 December 1990)