IMDb > Lt. Dalton 'Boomer' Jonas (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lt. Dalton 'Boomer' Jonas (Character)
from "JAG" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"JAG" (3 episodes)
  1. King of the Greenie Board (21 September 1999)  
  2. True Callings (5 October 1999)  
  3. Mishap (30 November 1999)