IMDb > Kevin Metcalf (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kevin Metcalf (Character)
from "The Facts of Life" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Facts of Life" (5 episodes)
  1. Two Guys from Appleton (23 January 1985)  
  2. With a Little Help from My Friends (30 January 1985)  
  3. Gone with the Wind: Part 1 (13 February 1985)  
  4. Man in the Attic (27 February 1985)  
  5. It's Lonely at the Top (27 March 1985)