IMDb > Inspector Crossley (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Inspector Crossley (Character)
from "Heartbeat" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Heartbeat" (3 episodes)
  1. Bringing It All Back Home (5 December 1993)  
  2. Wild Thing (4 September 1994)  
  3. Witch Hunt (11 September 1994)