IMDb > Jimmy Francis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jimmy Francis (Character)
from "American Dreams" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"American Dreams" (5 episodes)
... aka "Our Generation" - Australia, USA (working title)
  1. Crossing the Line (19 October 2003)  
  2. Life's Illusions (26 October 2003)  
  3. Change a Comin' (23 November 2003)  
  4. The Long Goodbye (30 November 2003)  
  5. Can't Hold On (14 March 2004)