IMDb > Black Moon (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Black Moon (Character)
from "Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman" (3 episodes)
  1. A Matter of Conscience (11 October 1997)  
  2. Lead Me Not (8 November 1997)  
  3. Safe Passage (12 December 1997)