IMDb > Molly Mange (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Molly Mange (Character)
from "Swat Kats: The Radical Squadron" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Swat Kats: The Radical Squadron" (5 episodes)
  1. The Metallikats (9 October 1993)  
  2. Metal Urgency (13 November 1993)  
  3. Katastrophe (4 December 1993)  
  4. A Bright and Shiny Future (17 September 1994)  
  5. Unlikely Alloys (24 December 1994)