IMDb > Leslie Dunkling (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Leslie Dunkling (Character)
from "Teacher's Pet" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Teacher's Pet" (4 episodes)
... aka "Disney's Teacher's Pet" - USA (complete title)
  1. A Lick Is Still a Kiss (30 September 2000)  
  2. Being Mrs. Leadready (7 October 2000)  
  3. You Can't Bite City Hall" (2 December 2000)  
  4. Don't Count Your Chickies Before They Hatch (3 November 2001)