IMDb > Lt. Jim Carmody (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lt. Jim Carmody (Character)
from "Archie Bunker's Place" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Archie Bunker's Place" (3 episodes)
  1. Blind Man's Bluff (31 January 1982)  
  2. Relapse (14 March 1982)  
  3. The Eyewitnesses (10 October 1982)