IMDb > Chuck Chance (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chuck Chance (Character)
from "Providence" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Providence" (5 episodes)
  1. Taking a Chance on Love (28 April 2000)  
  2. Love Is in the Air (5 May 2000)  
  3. Syd in Wonderland (12 May 2000)  
  4. Paradise Inn (19 May 2000)  
  5. The Unsinkable Sydney Hansen (17 November 2000)