IMDb > Gus Dunlap (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gus Dunlap (Character)
from "W.E.B." (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"W.E.B." (5 episodes)
  1. The Girl Who Saved Our America: Part 1 (13 September 1978)  
  2. The Girl Who Saved Our America: Part 2 (14 September 1978)  
  3. To Angelica with Love (21 September 1978)  
  4. Walk a Velvet Tightrope (28 September 1978)  
  5. The Great Clowns (5 October 1978)