IMDb > Dr. Karbunkle (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Karbunkle (Character)
from "Biker Mice from Mars" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Biker Mice from Mars" (7 episodes)
  1. Rock and Ride! (18 September 1993)  
  2. The Reeking Reign of the Head Cheese: Part 1 (25 September 1993)  
  3. The Reeking Reign of the Head Cheese: Part 2 (2 October 1993)  
  4. We Don't Need No Stinkin' City (9 October 1993)  
  5. The Pits (6 November 1993)  
  6. Road Ravens (13 November 1993)  
  7. Once Upon a Time on Mars III (24 February 1996)