IMDb > Tannen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tannen (Character)
from "Runaway" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Runaway" (4 episodes)
  1. True Lies (1 January 2006)  
  2. Identity Crisis (2 October 2006)  
  3. Mr. Rader Goes to Washington (15 October 2006)  
  4. Homecoming (9 March 2008)