IMDb > Master Yu (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Master Yu (Character)
from "Avatar: The Last Airbender" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Avatar: The Last Airbender" (3 episodes)
  1. The Blind Bandit (5 May 2006)  
  2. The Desert (14 July 2006)  
  3. The Guru (1 December 2006)