IMDb > Michael Ellis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Michael Ellis (Character)
from "Ghost Whisperer" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Ghost Whisperer" (3 episodes)
  1. The Crossing (30 September 2005)  
  2. Love Still Won't Die (29 September 2006)  
  3. The Gathering (11 May 2007)