IMDb > Dr. Nick Cooper (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Nick Cooper (Character)
from "ER" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"ER" (6 episodes)
  1. Dear Abby (9 October 2003)  
  2. Shifts Happen (23 October 2003)  
  3. Out of Africa (30 October 2003)  
  4. The Greater Good (6 November 2003)  
  5. Death and Taxes (13 November 2003)  
  6. Freefall (20 November 2003)