IMDb > Carlos Aguilar (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Carlos Aguilar (Character)
from "Without a Trace" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Without a Trace" (4 episodes)
... aka "W.A.T" - USA (short title)
  1. Eating Away (14 January 2007)  
  2. Desert Springs (18 February 2007)  
  3. Without You (4 March 2007)  
  4. The Beginning (10 May 2007)