IMDb > The Other Sammy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
The Other Sammy (Character)
from "Joan of Arcadia" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Joan of Arcadia" (4 episodes)
  1. Out of Sight (1 October 2004)  
  2. Back to the Garden (8 October 2004)  
  3. The Book of Questions (26 November 2004)  
  4. Game Theory (7 January 2005)