IMDb > Jack Kinney (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jack Kinney (Character)
from "Queer as Folk" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Queer as Folk" (3 episodes)
... aka "Q.A.F." - USA (informal alternative title)
  1. Daddy Dearest (Sonny Boy) (4 February 2001)  
  2. The Ties That Bind (18 March 2001)  
  3. Good Grief! (22 April 2001)