IMDb > Oberon van Ravenzwaai (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Oberon van Ravenzwaai (Character)
from "Voetbalvrouwen" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Voetbalvrouwen" (5 episodes)
  1. Een eigen blad (20 April 2008)  
  2. Vallen en opstaan (27 April 2008)  
  3. De smaak van wraak (2 May 2008)  
  4. Episode #2.10 (9 May 2008)  
  5. Episode #2.11 (16 May 2008)