IMDb > Dr. David Marcus (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. David Marcus (Character)
from "Providence" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Providence" (4 episodes)
  1. Blind Faith (26 February 1999)  
  2. Taste of Providence (12 March 1999)  
  3. You Bet Your Life (19 March 1999)  
  4. Pig in Providence (2 April 1999)