IMDb > Roger (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Roger (Character)
from "Two Guys, a Girl and a Pizza Place" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Two Guys, a Girl and a Pizza Place" (4 episodes)
... aka "Two Guys and a Girl" - USA (third season title), USA (fourth season title)
  1. The Undercard (19 April 2000)  
  2. The Icewoman Cometh (9 May 2001)  
  3. The Internet Episode (16 May 2001)  
  4. Should I Stay or Should I Go? (16 May 2001)