IMDb > Ah Chew (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ah Chew (Character)
from "Sanford and Son" (1972)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sanford and Son" (6 episodes)
  1. There'll Be Some Changes Made (11 October 1974)  
  2. Going Out of Business (18 October 1974)  
  3. Strange Bedfellows (24 January 1975)  
  4. The Masquerade Party (31 January 1975)  
  5. The Over-the-Hill Gag (14 March 1975)  
  6. Sanford and Rising Son (21 November 1975)