IMDb > Will (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Will (Character)
from "The Mystery Files of Shelby Woo" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Mystery Files of Shelby Woo" (6 episodes)
  1. Fools Gold (16 March 1996)  
  2. Hot Seats: Part 1 (17 March 1996)  
  3. Hot Seats: Part 2 (24 March 1996)  
  4. The Missing Astronaut (7 April 1996)  
  5. The Case of the Knockout Gas (22 February 1997)  
  6. The Shell Game Mystery (26 June 1997)