IMDb > Pvt. 'Professor' Hatchett (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Pvt. 'Professor' Hatchett (Character)
from "The Army Game" (1957)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Army Game" (5 episodes)
  1. The Army Game (19 June 1957)  
  2. The Mad Bull (11 September 1957)  
  3. The New Officer (4 December 1957)  
  4. W.R.A.A.C.S. (27 December 1957)  
  5. Getting Shot Off (3 January 1958)