IMDb > Paul Garret (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Paul Garret (Character)
from "The Hero" (1966)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Hero" (4 episodes)
  1. A Night to Remember to Forget (8 September 1966)  
  2. The Big Return of Little Eddie (15 September 1966)  
  3. Pardon Me But Your Party's Showing (22 September 1966)  
  4. The Truth Never Hurts (1 December 1966)