IMDb > Marc Hagan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Marc Hagan (Character)
from "PSI Factor: Chronicles of the Paranormal" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"PSI Factor: Chronicles of the Paranormal" (4 episodes)
  1. Valentine (15 February 1999)  
  2. School of Thought (12 April 1999)  
  3. Y2K (19 April 1999)  
  4. Forever and a Day: Part 2 (23 May 1999)