IMDb > Dov Kesselstein (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dov Kesselstein (Character)
from "Nash Bridges" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Nash Bridges" (4 episodes)
  1. High Fall (25 September 1998)  
  2. Jump Start (13 October 2000)  
  3. ManHunt (3 November 2000)  
  4. Blow Out (24 November 2000)