IMDb > George Browne (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
George Browne (Character)
from "Intelligence" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Intelligence" (7 episodes)
  1. Something in the Air (5 November 2007)  
  2. A Sweetheart Deal with the Devil (12 November 2007)  
  3. Flipping the Script (19 November 2007)  
  4. A Woman Inside (26 November 2007)  
  5. The Heat Is On (3 December 2007)  
  6. A Dark Alliance (10 December 2007)  
  7. We Were Here Now We Disappear (10 December 2007)