IMDb > Bob Grangerford (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bob Grangerford (Character)
from "Huckleberry Finn and His Friends" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Huckleberry Finn and His Friends" (3 episodes)
... aka "Mark Twain's Huckleberry Finn and His Friends" - Canada (English title) (complete title)
  1. Meet the Grangerfords (29 April 1980)  
  2. The Thing About Feudin' (6 May 1980)  
  3. End of the Feud (13 May 1980)