IMDb > Sgt. Sam Perkins (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sgt. Sam Perkins (Character)
from "Red Cap" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Red Cap" (3 episodes)
  1. H-Hour (7 January 2003)  
  2. Crush (14 January 2003)  
  3. Esprit de Corps (21 January 2003)