IMDb > Klaus Helsing (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Klaus Helsing (Character)
from "Dracula: The Series" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dracula: The Series" (5 episodes)
  1. The Vampire Solution (13 October 1990)  
  2. Black Sheep (3 November 1990)  
  3. The Decline of the Romanian Vampire (16 February 1991)  
  4. My Dinner with Lucard (4 May 1991)  
  5. Klaus Encounters of the Interred Kind (11 May 1991)