IMDb > Mr. Simon Betancourt (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Simon Betancourt (Character)
from "Cardiac Arrest" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Cardiac Arrest" (6 episodes)
  1. Welcome to the House of Pain (21 April 1994)  
  2. Doctors and Nurses (28 April 1994)  
  3. The Killing Season (5 May 1994)  
  4. You Can't Make an Omelette Without Breaking Legs (19 May 1994)  
  5. Turning out the Light (26 May 1994)  
  6. The Edge (2 June 1994)