IMDb > Professor Clifford Cabot (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Professor Clifford Cabot (Character)
from "Boston Legal" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Boston Legal" (3 episodes)
  1. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (21 March 2006)  
  2. Spring Fever (16 May 2006)  
  3. Selling Sickness (6 February 2007)