IMDb > Major Charles (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Major Charles (Character)
from "The Pretender" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Pretender" (4 episodes)
  1. Donoterase: Part 1 (22 May 1999)  
  2. Donoterase: Part 2 (22 May 1999)  
  3. The Inner Sense: Part 1 (13 May 2000)  
  4. The Inner Sense: Part 2 (13 May 2000)