IMDb > Robert Kerwin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Robert Kerwin (Character)
from "Degrassi: The Next Generation" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Degrassi: The Next Generation" (4 episodes)
  1. Secrets & Lies (9 December 2001)  
  2. Anywhere I Lay My Head (28 September 2004)  
  3. Voices Carry: Part 1 (2 November 2004)  
  4. Voices Carry: Part 2 (9 November 2004)