IMDb > Dr. Kenneth Harrison (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Kenneth Harrison (Character)
from "Mutant X" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mutant X" (5 episodes)
  1. Dark Star Rising (14 January 2002)  
  2. Double Vision (28 January 2002)  
  3. Lazarus Syndrome (18 February 2002)  
  4. A Breed Apart (18 May 2002)  
  5. In Between (19 April 2004)