IMDb > Senator Robert Royce, R-PA (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Senator Robert Royce, R-PA (Character)
from "The West Wing" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The West Wing" (6 episodes)
... aka "The White House" - Israel (English title), Japan (English title)
  1. On the Day Before (31 October 2001)  
  2. Jefferson Lives (8 October 2003)  
  3. Separation of Powers (12 November 2003)  
  4. Shutdown (19 November 2003)  
  5. Third-Day Story (3 November 2004)  
  6. In God We Trust (23 March 2005)